soultrips

the sound of music.

Blogwordoftheday: Know. March 15, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — in2deep @ 12:27 pm

Late at night
You’re taking me home
You say you wanna stay
But I want you to go
Say I dont love you
But you know Im a liar
cause when we kiss
Ooh…

Fire.

 

8 Responses to “Blogwordoftheday: Know.”

  1. jammie Says:

    oh yes. the fire. i remember that 🙂 also remember being a liar. 🙂

  2. Jaded Says:

    oooooohhhh… somebody is on fire… that’s for sure 😀 it is good to see you in action my friend! 🙂

  3. falsaqueen Says:

    Kya baat hai?
    She raises her eyebrows. But it’s good to see S-man happy.

  4. in2deep Says:

    i am happy:)
    it feels good to be happy at times too.
    and be at peace.
    and on fire:)

  5. Natasha Says:

    okay i just read your blogspot profile thingy and saw you’re in architecture. will please please do my deisgn projects for meeeeeee pleaseeeeeee!!! and i love how everyone is moving to wordpress. hahahaha. keep in touch!

  6. PsycheD Says:

    wowwwwwwwwwwwww.

  7. S. Says:

    You had a hold on me right from the start,
    A grip so tight I couldn’t tear it apart
    My nerves all jumpin’ actin’ like a fool
    Your kisses might burn
    But my heart stays cool..

    🙂


Leave a Reply

